contact profile privacysearch log in
HomeAbout Us Executive Committee

Executive Committee

2022 – 2023

The Executive Committee serves as voting members on the Board of Directors. It consists of fourteen members: the Officers, the three Members-at-Large, one Representative of the Young Urologic Oncologists, and the Chairs of the Membership, Bylaws, Rapid Response, Fellowship, and Clinical Trials Committees.


Jeffrey M. Holzbeierlein, MD, FACS


Daniel W. Lin, MD


Adam S. Kibel, MD


Sam S. Chang, MD, MBA

Past President

Michael S. Cookson, MD, MMHC, FACS


Scott E. Eggener, MD

Kelvin A. Moses, MD, PhD, FACS

Sarah P. Psutka, MD, MS

Bylaws Committee Chair

Trinity J. Bivalacqua, MD, PhD

Clinical Trials Committee Chair

Viraj A. Master, MD, PhD, FACS

Fellowship Committee Chair

Timothy A. Masterson, MD

Membership Chair

Eila C. Skinner, MD

Rapid Response Committee Chair

David F. Jarrard, MD

YUO Representative

Zachary Klaassen, MD, MSc