contact profile privacysearch log in

WUO Directory

Filter by Last Name starting with: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Page: 1 of 6
Total Found: 78
Svetlana Avulova, MD (Candidate)
Mayo Clinic Rochester
200 1st Ave SW
Rochester, MN 55905
(507) 281-1330
svetlana.avulova@gmail.com
Subspecialty: Oncologic Urology - All forms; Robotics; Sexual Medicine - Female
Jane S. Cho, MD, MPH (Associate)
Northwell Health - Smith Institute for Urology
95-25 Queens Blvd
Suite A
Rego Park, NY 11374
(516) 734-8500
(718) 925-6210
jcho9@northwell.edu
Subspecialty: Bladder Cancer; Kidney Cancer; Prostate Cancer; Testicular Cancer

Kara N. Babaian, MD, FACS (Active)
Assistant Professor
SIU School of Medicine
Baylis Medical Building
747 N. Rutledge St
5th Floor
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 545-7123
kbabaian51@siumed.edu
Specialty: Urology
Subspecialty: Bladder Cancer; Kidney Cancer; Laparoscopy; Oncologic Urology - All forms; ...More
Alison M. Christie, MD (Active)
Mountain Home VA Medical Center
809 Lamont St
Johnson City, TN 37604
(423) 926-1171
aml000@yahoo.com
Subspecialty: Andrology; Benign Prostatic Disease; Calculus Disease; Endourology; Female ...More

Adrien N. Bernstein, MD (Candidate)
Fox Chase Cancer Center
333 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111
Adrien.Bernstein@gmail.com
Janet Laura Colli, MD (Active)

168 Ridge Road
Jupiter, FL 33477
(727) 772-3100
jcolli.tulane@gmail.com
Specialty: Urology
Subspecialty: Adrenal Disorders; Cryosurgery ; Endourology; Laparoscopy; Oncologic Urolog...More

Sumeet Kaur Bhanvadia, MD (Associate)
Assistant Professor of Urology
University of Southern California
1441 Eastlake Ave
Suite 7416
Los Angeles, CA 90089
(323) 865-3700
ssyan@med.usc.edu
Specialty: Urology
Subspecialty: Bladder Cancer; Cancer; Clinical Informatics; Clinical Practice; Clinical T...More
Funding Knowledge: Foundation Career Development Award (e.g. ACS); K-Series Career Development...More
Clinical Trial Interests: Bladder Cancer; Kidney Cancer; Penile Cancer; Prostate Cancer; Testicular C...More
Brittney Cotta, MD (Candidate)
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
brittneycotta@gmail.com

Shawna L. Boyle, MD (Associate)
University of Nebraska Medical Center
984110 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198
(402) 559-4292
(402) 769-5108
shawna.boyle@unmc.edu
Subspecialty: Laparoscopy; Oncologic Urology - All forms; Oncologic Urology - Bladder; On...More
Laura Elaine Crocitto, MD, MHA (Active)
UCSF
1600 Divisadero Street
7th Floor, Suite B733
Box 1712
San Francisco, CA 94143-1712
(626) 471-7100
lcrocitto@icloud.com

Kelly Bree, MD, MEd (Candidate)
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Urology
1515 Holcombe Blvd, Unit 270
Houston, TX 77030-4017
(713) 792-3250
(713) 794-4824
kbree@mdanderson.org
Nancy B. Davis, MD (Affiliate)
Associate Professor of Medicine & Urology
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
2220 Pierce Ave.
777 PRB
Nashville, TN 37232
(615) 343-6653
nancy.davis@vumc.org
twitter.com/@NBDavisMD
Specialty: Oncology
Subspecialty: Oncologic Urology - All forms

Heather J. Chalfin, MD (Candidate)
Fellow
National Cancer Institute
10 Center Dr
Building 10 2-5940
Bethesda, MD 20892
(240) 383-9577
heather.chalfin@nih.gov
Ashanda Esdaille, MD (Candidate)
University of Wisconsin
Department of Urology
1685 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53705-2281
esdaille@urology.wisc.edu